whitenoise

technology notes… mobile and embedded.

A day to remember.

with 2 comments

6-June is a very special date for me.I started my career on this day 8 years ago with Motorola.  Just like 2008, 2002 was difficult year for the software industry and things were quite uncertain .  My joy knew no bounds when I got my joining date, asking me to join in very short notice.

The past 8 years have been nothing but incredible. I’ve been fortunate to meet some great people,visited some exotic places and made friends with many.. few from other countries too!

Here is one email which I sent long ago and still cherish and one of the  happiest things I told my friends.

nostalgic

Written by sujai

June 6, 2010 at 9:05 pm

Posted in life

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations on successfully complete 8 years in the Tech Industry. Hope you have a great and fulfilling time in the professional front.

    afan

    June 7, 2010 at 7:46 am

  2. Your excitement shows in the start of the email with “Fow are you all” 🙂

    Anyway, congrats on 8 years, and here’s to many more years to come!

    Rajorshi

    June 8, 2010 at 9:07 am


Leave a Reply

